RSS Feed for City Pages Tagged Arvadareport Arvadareport http://arvadapd.org/ KohanaPHP Deep Frying This Holiday? Recycle Your Oil! http://arvadapd.org/pages/vegetable-oil-recycling-event/ The City of Arvada is teaming up with recyclOil to recycle your used vegetable oil ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/vegetable-oil-recycling-event/ Fri, 14 Nov 2014 00:00:00 -0700 city Wines for the Holidays Wine Tasting http://arvadapd.org/pages/wines-for-the-holidays/ Friday, November 14, 2014 ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/wines-for-the-holidays/ Fri, 17 Oct 2014 00:00:00 -0600 city FREE Leaf Recycling for Arvada Residents http://arvadapd.org/pages/leaf-recycling/ Arvada partners with Perma Green Organics and Timberline Gardens to provide FREE leaf recycling ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/leaf-recycling/ Wed, 15 Oct 2014 00:00:00 -0600 city Arvada Police Shred-a-Thon Scheduled for October 18 http://arvadapd.org/pages/shred-a-thon/ Arvada Police invites residents to protect their identity and personal information by taking part in the Annual Shred-A-Thon. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/shred-a-thon/ Mon, 13 Oct 2014 00:00:00 -0600 city Resident Rebate Program http://arvadapd.org/pages/find-out-about-the-tax-rent-rebate-program/ The City of Arvada rebate program is a way for the city to assist qualifying low income residents once per year. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/find-out-about-the-tax-rent-rebate-program/ Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0600 city Neighborhood Engagement http://arvadapd.org/pages/neighborhood-improvements/ Next Neighborhood Forum: Thursday, August 21, 2014 ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/neighborhood-improvements/ Thu, 07 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0600 city New Electric Vehicle Charging Station at Arvada City Hall http://arvadapd.org/pages/new-electric-vehicle-charging-station-at-arvada-city-hall/ Arvada, CO.. Employees and residents who drive electric vehicles now have another option for charging their caron the north side of Arvada City Hall (8101 Ralston Ro ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/new-electric-vehicle-charging-station-at-arvada-city-hall/ Tue, 08 Jul 2014 09:51:00 -0600 city Gold Line Update Community Open House http://arvadapd.org/pages/gold-line-update-community-open-house/ Gold Line Update Open House Saturday, June 21, 2014; 9:00 - 11:00 a.m. Olde Town Square West 57th and Olde Wadsworth Boulevard Join RTD and DPT for the annual com ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/gold-line-update-community-open-house/ Tue, 10 Jun 2014 00:00:00 -0600 city Ralston-Central Park http://arvadapd.org/pages/ralston-central-park-update/ Ralston-Central Park update ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/ralston-central-park-update/ Mon, 09 Jun 2014 12:00:00 -0600 city Arvada Plans: Arvada Comprehensive Plan http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-plans/ Public comment on the Draft Plan will be shared with the Planning Commission, Transportation Committee and City Council at upcoming workshops ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-plans/ Sat, 07 Jun 2014 12:00:00 -0600 city