RSS Feed for City Pages Tagged Arvadareport Arvadareport http://arvadapd.org/ KohanaPHP Resident Rebate Program http://arvadapd.org/pages/find-out-about-the-tax-rent-rebate-program/ The City of Arvada rebate program is a way for the city to assist qualifying low income residents once per year. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/find-out-about-the-tax-rent-rebate-program/ Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0600 city Neighborhood Engagement http://arvadapd.org/pages/neighborhood-improvements/ Next Neighborhood Forum: Thursday, August 21, 2014 ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/neighborhood-improvements/ Thu, 07 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0600 city New Electric Vehicle Charging Station at Arvada City Hall http://arvadapd.org/pages/new-electric-vehicle-charging-station-at-arvada-city-hall/ Arvada, CO.. Employees and residents who drive electric vehicles now have another option for charging their caron the north side of Arvada City Hall (8101 Ralston Ro ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/new-electric-vehicle-charging-station-at-arvada-city-hall/ Tue, 08 Jul 2014 09:51:00 -0600 city Gold Line Update Community Open House http://arvadapd.org/pages/gold-line-update-community-open-house/ Gold Line Update Open House Saturday, June 21, 2014; 9:00 - 11:00 a.m. Olde Town Square West 57th and Olde Wadsworth Boulevard Join RTD and DPT for the annual com ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/gold-line-update-community-open-house/ Tue, 10 Jun 2014 00:00:00 -0600 city Ralston-Central Park http://arvadapd.org/pages/ralston-central-park-update/ Ralston-Central Park is now open for full use ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/ralston-central-park-update/ Mon, 09 Jun 2014 12:00:00 -0600 city Arvada Plans: Arvada Comprehensive Plan http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-plans/ Public comment on the Draft Plan will be shared with the Planning Commission, Transportation Committee and City Council at upcoming workshops ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-plans/ Sat, 07 Jun 2014 12:00:00 -0600 city Healthy Places Arvada http://arvadapd.org/pages/healthy-places-arvada/ The City of Arvada received a $1 million dollar, three-year grant from the Colorado Health Foundation in support of the Healthy Places Initiative (HPI). ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/healthy-places-arvada/ Tue, 03 Jun 2014 12:00:00 -0600 city Arvada Reservoir http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-blunn-reservoir/ The Arvada Reservoir is now open! Current hours are: June 1 through August 31 - 5:30 a.m - 8:30 p.m. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-blunn-reservoir/ Thu, 22 May 2014 12:00:00 -0600 city Taking to the Trails! Arvada Trails Day! http://arvadapd.org/pages/taking-to-the-trails-arvada-trails-day/ Celebrate Arvadas 13th Annual Arvada Trails Day A Free Family Event Saturday, June 7, 2014 ; 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/taking-to-the-trails-arvada-trails-day/ Wed, 30 Apr 2014 12:00:00 -0600 city Bicycle Recycle Program Needs Your Donations http://arvadapd.org/pages/bicycle-recycle-program/ The City is pleased to announce that the Bike Recycle program will continue for the second year. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/bicycle-recycle-program/ Wed, 30 Apr 2014 00:00:00 -0600 city