RSS Feed for City Pages Tagged Arvadareport Arvadareport http://arvadapd.org/ KohanaPHP Annual Chocolate Affair http://arvadapd.org/pages/annual-chocolate-affair/ Please note: booths for purchasing tickets will be inside the Arvada Library community room rather than Olde Town Square ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/annual-chocolate-affair/ Tue, 02 Dec 2014 00:00:00 -0700 city 2015 Boards and Commissions Application http://arvadapd.org/pages/2015boards/ 2015 Arvada Boards and Commissions application information. Find links to information about citizen boards/commissions with vacancies. Online application or download ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/2015boards/ Mon, 01 Dec 2014 00:00:00 -0700 city Arvada Receives National Code Enforcement Award http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-receives-national-code-enforcement-award/ The City of Arvadas Neighborhood Services Division has received an award for Outstanding Achievement in the Marketing of the Code Enforcement Field ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-receives-national-code-enforcement-award/ Tue, 04 Nov 2014 02:02:00 -0700 city Arvada Appoints New Deputy City Manager http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-appoints-new-deputy-city-manager/ City Manager Mark Deven has announced the appointment of Deputy City Manager ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-appoints-new-deputy-city-manager/ Wed, 10 Sep 2014 07:56:00 -0600 city Olde Town Transit Hub http://arvadapd.org/pages/olde-town-parking-garage/ This 600-space structure is being built to accommodate Gold Line commuters and patrons of Olde Town. This is a project of the City of Arvada through its selected Mas ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/olde-town-parking-garage/ Mon, 08 Sep 2014 04:20:00 -0600 city Gold Line Transit Corridor http://arvadapd.org/pages/gold-line-light-rail/ The Gold Line is in full construction. Please be alert for changing conditions, ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/gold-line-light-rail/ Fri, 01 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0600 city New Electric Vehicle Charging Station at Arvada City Hall http://arvadapd.org/pages/new-electric-vehicle-charging-station-at-arvada-city-hall/ Arvada, CO.. Employees and residents who drive electric vehicles now have another option for charging their caron the north side of Arvada City Hall (8101 Ralston Ro ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/new-electric-vehicle-charging-station-at-arvada-city-hall/ Tue, 08 Jul 2014 09:51:00 -0600 city Arvada Plans: Arvada Comprehensive Plan http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-plans/ Public comment on the Draft Plan will be shared with the Planning Commission, Transportation Committee and City Council at upcoming workshops ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-plans/ Sat, 07 Jun 2014 12:00:00 -0600 city Healthy Places Arvada http://arvadapd.org/pages/healthy-places-arvada/ The City of Arvada received a $1 million dollar, three-year grant from the Colorado Health Foundation in support of the Healthy Places Initiative (HPI). ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/healthy-places-arvada/ Tue, 03 Jun 2014 12:00:00 -0600 city New Floodplain Maps for Jefferson County http://arvadapd.org/pages/new-floodplain-maps-for-jefferson-county/ New Floodplain Maps for Jefferson County The official Flood Insurance Rate Maps (FIRM) for Jefferson County have finally been published! The maps have been in the pr ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/new-floodplain-maps-for-jefferson-county/ Mon, 02 Dec 2013 13:42:00 -0700 city