RSS Feed for City Pages Tagged Arvadareport Arvadareport http://arvadapd.org/ KohanaPHP Utility Billing Has Relocated to City Hall http://arvadapd.org/pages/utility-billing-has-relocated-to-city-hall/ If you are paying your water bill in person, please note: Utility Billing has relocated from the Annex Building (8001 Ralston Road) to City Hall (8101 Ralston Road). ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/utility-billing-has-relocated-to-city-hall/ Tue, 27 Jan 2015 00:00:00 -0700 city 2015 Water and Sewer Billing Rates http://arvadapd.org/pages/water-and-sewer-billing-rates/ The Arvada City Council has approved the 2015 water and sewer billing rates to be effective January 1 ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/water-and-sewer-billing-rates/ Tue, 27 Jan 2015 00:00:00 -0700 city Sign Up for the City of Arvada Electronic Newsletter http://arvadapd.org/pages/sign-up-for-the-city-of-arvada-electronic-newsletter/ To get information, alerts, stories, and more - sign up for the City of Arvada's free electronic newsletter! ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/sign-up-for-the-city-of-arvada-electronic-newsletter/ Thu, 15 Jan 2015 00:00:00 -0700 city Annual Chocolate Affair http://arvadapd.org/pages/annual-chocolate-affair/ Celebrate Chocolate Time in Olde Town Arvada ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/annual-chocolate-affair/ Wed, 14 Jan 2015 00:00:00 -0700 city Unique Regional Agreement Results in 'Win Win Win' http://arvadapd.org/pages/unique-regional-agreement-results-in-win-win-win/ Wanco, a leading manufacturer of highway safety and traffic control products located at 5870 Tennyson Street in southeast Arvada, had a problem. Established in 1984 ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/unique-regional-agreement-results-in-win-win-win/ Fri, 09 Jan 2015 12:29:00 -0700 city Arvada Receives National Code Enforcement Award http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-receives-national-code-enforcement-award/ The City of Arvadas Neighborhood Services Division has received an award for Outstanding Achievement in the Marketing of the Code Enforcement Field ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-receives-national-code-enforcement-award/ Tue, 04 Nov 2014 02:02:00 -0700 city Arvada Appoints New Deputy City Manager http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-appoints-new-deputy-city-manager/ City Manager Mark Deven has announced the appointment of Deputy City Manager ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-appoints-new-deputy-city-manager/ Wed, 10 Sep 2014 07:56:00 -0600 city Olde Town Transit Hub http://arvadapd.org/pages/olde-town-parking-garage/ This 600-space structure is being built to accommodate Gold Line commuters and patrons of Olde Town. This is a project of the City of Arvada through its selected Mas ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/olde-town-parking-garage/ Mon, 08 Sep 2014 04:20:00 -0600 city Gold Line Transit Corridor http://arvadapd.org/pages/gold-line-light-rail/ The Gold Line is in full construction. Please be alert for changing conditions, ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/gold-line-light-rail/ Fri, 01 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0600 city New Electric Vehicle Charging Station at Arvada City Hall http://arvadapd.org/pages/new-electric-vehicle-charging-station-at-arvada-city-hall/ Arvada, CO.. Employees and residents who drive electric vehicles now have another option for charging their caron the north side of Arvada City Hall (8101 Ralston Ro ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/new-electric-vehicle-charging-station-at-arvada-city-hall/ Tue, 08 Jul 2014 09:51:00 -0600 city