RSS Feed for City Pages Tagged News News http://arvadapd.org/ KohanaPHP City Council to Consider Ratification of 2014 Comprehensive Plan http://arvadapd.org/pages/city-council-to-consider-ratification-of-2014-comprehensive-plan/ Arvada City Council to consider the ratification of the Planning Commissions resolution adopting the 2014 Comprehensive Plan ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/city-council-to-consider-ratification-of-2014-comprehensive-plan/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 10:53:00 -0600 city Arvada Appoints New Deputy City Manager http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-appoints-new-deputy-city-manager/ City Manager Mark Deven has announced the appointment of Deputy City Manager ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-appoints-new-deputy-city-manager/ Wed, 10 Sep 2014 07:56:00 -0600 city Vance Street and Grandview Avenue to Close for Gold Line Construction http://arvadapd.org/pages/vance-street-and-grandview-avenue-to-close-for-gold-line-construction/ Beginning Monday, Vance Street will close at the railroad crossing between Grandview Avenue and 56th Place ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/vance-street-and-grandview-avenue-to-close-for-gold-line-construction/ Tue, 09 Sep 2014 12:40:00 -0600 city Arvada Community Preparedness and Safety Fair http://arvadapd.org/pages/community-preparedness-and-safety-fair/ Saturday, September 20, 2014; from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. at the Apex Center, 13150 West 72nd Avenue, Arvada ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/community-preparedness-and-safety-fair/ Tue, 09 Sep 2014 03:10:00 -0600 city Rooney Road Recycling Center Open House http://arvadapd.org/pages/rooney-road-recycling-center-open-house/ Saturday, September 27, 2014; 12 p.m. to 3 p.m. Rooney Road Recycling Center 151 South Rooney Road Golden CO ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/rooney-road-recycling-center-open-house/ Thu, 04 Sep 2014 02:44:00 -0600 city Arvada Police Partner With Drug Enforcement Agency for September 27 Drug Take Back http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-police-partner-with-drug-enforcement-agency-for-september-27-drug-take-back/ The Arvada Police Department has again teamed up with the Drug Enforcement Administration for its bi-annual Drug Take Back event. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-police-partner-with-drug-enforcement-agency-for-september-27-drug-take-back/ Tue, 02 Sep 2014 10:29:00 -0600 city Tennyson Street Closure Beginning August 26 http://arvadapd.org/pages/tennyson-street-closure-beginning-august-26/ As construction continues on the Gold Line project, Tennyson Street will be closed beginning Tuesday, August 26, 2014 for approximately six weeks. Travelers are advi ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/tennyson-street-closure-beginning-august-26/ Tue, 26 Aug 2014 10:09:00 -0600 city Trees Across Arvada 2014/2015 http://arvadapd.org/pages/trees-across-arvada-20142015/ “Trees Across Arvada” is made possible through the Colorado Tree Coalition, a non-profit organization ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/trees-across-arvada-20142015/ Tue, 26 Aug 2014 09:36:00 -0600 city City of Arvada to Be Powered by Community Solar Supplied by SunShare http://arvadapd.org/pages/city-of-arvada-to-be-powered-by-community-solar-supplied-by-sunshare/ Denver-based SunShare has announced that it has contracted with the City of Arvada to provide the municipality with 600kW of clean, reliable energy ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/city-of-arvada-to-be-powered-by-community-solar-supplied-by-sunshare/ Tue, 26 Aug 2014 09:00:00 -0600 city West Woods Golf Club Recognized for Environmental Excellence http://arvadapd.org/pages/west-woods-golf-club-recognized-for-environmental-excellence/ West Woods Golf Club has retained its designation as a Certified Audubon Cooperative Sanctuary through the Audubon Cooperative Sanctuary Program for Golf ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/west-woods-golf-club-recognized-for-environmental-excellence/ Wed, 20 Aug 2014 04:42:00 -0600 city