RSS Feed for City Pages Tagged News News http://arvadapd.org/ KohanaPHP AURA Selects Buckingham Companies for Ralston Creek Development http://arvadapd.org/pages/aura-selects-buckingham-companies-for-ralston-creek-development/ The Board of the Arvada Urban Renewal Authority selected the Buckingham Companies team as the developer for Ralston Creek ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/aura-selects-buckingham-companies-for-ralston-creek-development/ Tue, 29 Jul 2014 02:38:00 -0600 city Board of Adjustment Vacancy http://arvadapd.org/pages/board-of-adjustment/ The Board of Adjustment hears all appeals of the zoning ordinance and requests for variance to the Land Development Code ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/board-of-adjustment/ Tue, 29 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0600 city Rensselaer Drive to Be Closed Between July 28 and August 11 http://arvadapd.org/pages/rensselaer-drive-to-be-closed-between-july-28-and-august-11/ Rensselaer Drive will be closed between Ralston Road and Johnson Way beginning Monday, July 28, through Monday, August 11, for a water main replacement. Detour signs ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/rensselaer-drive-to-be-closed-between-july-28-and-august-11/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 04:45:00 -0600 city 2014 National Night Out http://arvadapd.org/pages/national-night-out-2012-3/ Residents of Arvada are asked to join Americans across the country by turning on their porch lights to turn off crime ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/national-night-out-2012-3/ Tue, 22 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0600 city Comprehensive Plan Public Hearing Draft Available for Public Comment http://arvadapd.org/pages/comprehensive-plan-public-hearing-draft-available-for-public-comment/ The City of Arvada invites public input on the Public Hearing Draft of the Comprehensive Plan. The Draft can be viewed at ArvadaPlans.org. Comments on the Public Hea ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/comprehensive-plan-public-hearing-draft-available-for-public-comment/ Fri, 18 Jul 2014 03:07:00 -0600 city Input Sought for Healthy Places, Neighborhood Engagement Initiatives http://arvadapd.org/pages/input-sought-for-healthy-places-neighborhood-engagment-initiatives/ Arvada, CO..The City of Arvadas Healthy Places Initiative and Neighborhood Engagement Initiative are designed to work with southeast Arvada neighborhoods to build co ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/input-sought-for-healthy-places-neighborhood-engagment-initiatives/ Fri, 11 Jul 2014 03:55:00 -0600 city Water Quality Report http://arvadapd.org/pages/water-quality-report/ The City of Arvada goes to great lengths to make sure our drinking water is of high quality and meets all federal and state regulations ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/water-quality-report/ Wed, 09 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0600 city New Electric Vehicle Charging Station at Arvada City Hall http://arvadapd.org/pages/new-electric-vehicle-charging-station-at-arvada-city-hall/ Arvada, CO.. Employees and residents who drive electric vehicles now have another option for charging their caron the north side of Arvada City Hall (8101 Ralston Ro ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/new-electric-vehicle-charging-station-at-arvada-city-hall/ Tue, 08 Jul 2014 09:51:00 -0600 city Water and Sewer Lines: Do They Need Insurance? http://arvadapd.org/pages/water-and-sewer-lines-do-they-need-insurance/ The City of Arvada offers the following information to help citizens assess if the cost of the premium is a good investment ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/water-and-sewer-lines-do-they-need-insurance/ Mon, 07 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0600 city Ridge Road to Close at the Railroad Crossing Between Miller and Nelson Streets http://arvadapd.org/pages/ridge-road-to-close-at-the-railroad-crossing-between-miller-and-nelson-streets-for-gold-line-construction/ This closure may affect the RTD Route 100 bus ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/ridge-road-to-close-at-the-railroad-crossing-between-miller-and-nelson-streets-for-gold-line-construction/ Tue, 01 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0600 city