RSS Feed for City Pages Tagged News News http://arvadapd.org/ KohanaPHP CHAC, Arvada Partner on Homebuyer Assistance Program http://arvadapd.org/pages/chac-arvada-partner-on-homebuyer-assistance-program/ The Colorado Housing Assistance Corporation and the City of Arvada will offer a NEW program to assist eligible first-time homebuyers ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/chac-arvada-partner-on-homebuyer-assistance-program/ Wed, 19 Aug 2015 11:28:00 -0600 city Arvada Police Offer Free Crime Free Multi-Housing Classes to Business and Multi-Housing Unit Owners/landlords http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-police-offer-free-crime-free-multi-housing-classes-to-business-and-multi-housing-unit-ownerslandlords/ The Community Response Impact Team (CRIT) of the Arvada Police Department is offering a free crime-free multihousing class. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-police-offer-free-crime-free-multi-housing-classes-to-business-and-multi-housing-unit-ownerslandlords/ Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 -0600 city Tucker Lake to Be Drained for Repairs http://arvadapd.org/pages/tucker-lake-to-be-completely-drained-for-repairs/ Seepage, Pipe Repair Issues Required ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/tucker-lake-to-be-completely-drained-for-repairs/ Fri, 31 Jul 2015 04:57:00 -0600 city Water Quality Report http://arvadapd.org/pages/water-quality-report/ The City of Arvada goes to great lengths to make sure our drinking water is of high quality and meets all federal and state regulations ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/water-quality-report/ Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0600 city 2015 Arvada Park System Master Plan http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-park-system-master-plan/ The City of Arvada is working to update our 2001 Parks, Trails and Open Space Master Plan ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-park-system-master-plan/ Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0600 city Miller Street to Close Between Ridge Road and 52nd Place http://arvadapd.org/pages/miller-street-to-close-between-ridge-road-and-52nd-place/ Beginning as early as July 20, the RTD contractor for the Gold Line, Denver Transit Partners, will close Miller Street between Ridge Rd. and 52 Pl. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/miller-street-to-close-between-ridge-road-and-52nd-place/ Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0600 city Citizen Capital Improvement Plan Committee Completes Work http://arvadapd.org/pages/citizen/ Last summer, the Arvada City Council tasked Arvada citizens with the work of prioritizing unfunded capital projects in the City ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/citizen/ Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0600 city Inaugural Beer and BBQ Event Scheduled for July 25 http://arvadapd.org/pages/inaugural-beer-and-bbq-event-scheduled-for-july-25/ Spend the day celebrating craft beer and barbeque in a BIG WAY! WHAT: Arvada on Tap: A Craft Beer and BBQ Fest ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/inaugural-beer-and-bbq-event-scheduled-for-july-25/ Sun, 12 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0600 city Arvada Center Moves Toward Non Profit Status http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-center-moves-toward-non-profit-status/ Arvada Center Moves Toward Non Profit Status At their July 6, 2015 meeting, the Arvada City Council voted 7 0 to authorize a cooperative agreement between the City a ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-center-moves-toward-non-profit-status/ Fri, 10 Jul 2015 11:24:00 -0600 city National Night Out http://arvadapd.org/pages/national-night-out-2012-3/ Residents of Arvada are asked to join Americans across the country by turning on their porch lights to turn off crime ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/national-night-out-2012-3/ Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0600 city