RSS Feed for City Pages Tagged News News http://arvadapd.org/ KohanaPHP Apply Now for the Transit Alliance Fall Citizens’ Academy http://arvadapd.org/pages/apply-now-for-the-transit-alliance-fall-citizens-academy/ Application deadline August 14 ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/apply-now-for-the-transit-alliance-fall-citizens-academy/ Sun, 02 Aug 2015 06:50:00 -0600 city Tucker Lake to Be Drained for Repairs http://arvadapd.org/pages/tucker-lake-to-be-completely-drained-for-repairs/ Seepage, Pipe Repair Issues Required ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/tucker-lake-to-be-completely-drained-for-repairs/ Fri, 31 Jul 2015 04:57:00 -0600 city Arvada Offering Residents Fun Ways to Stay Fit This Year http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-offering-residents-fun-ways-to-stay-fit-this-year/ ARVADA The City of Arvada and the Healthy Places: Designing an Active Arvada initiative announce new, fun activities that give residents in southeast Arvada a variet ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-offering-residents-fun-ways-to-stay-fit-this-year/ Thu, 30 Jul 2015 03:47:00 -0600 city Jefferson County Head Start Open for Enrollment Now Available http://arvadapd.org/pages/jefferson-county-head-start-open-for-enrollment-now-available/ Enrollment is now open for the fall 2015-2016 school year. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/jefferson-county-head-start-open-for-enrollment-now-available/ Tue, 28 Jul 2015 04:37:00 -0600 city Water Quality Report http://arvadapd.org/pages/water-quality-report/ The City of Arvada goes to great lengths to make sure our drinking water is of high quality and meets all federal and state regulations ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/water-quality-report/ Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0600 city 2015 Arvada Park System Master Plan http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-park-system-master-plan/ The City of Arvada is working to update our 2001 Parks, Trails and Open Space Master Plan ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-park-system-master-plan/ Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0600 city Miller Street to Close Between Ridge Road and 52nd Place http://arvadapd.org/pages/miller-street-to-close-between-ridge-road-and-52nd-place/ Beginning as early as July 20, the RTD contractor for the Gold Line, Denver Transit Partners, will close Miller Street between Ridge Rd. and 52 Pl. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/miller-street-to-close-between-ridge-road-and-52nd-place/ Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0600 city Citizen Capital Improvement Plan Committee Completes Work http://arvadapd.org/pages/citizen/ Last summer, the Arvada City Council tasked Arvada citizens with the work of prioritizing unfunded capital projects in the City ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/citizen/ Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0600 city Inaugural Beer and BBQ Event Scheduled for July 25 http://arvadapd.org/pages/inaugural-beer-and-bbq-event-scheduled-for-july-25/ Spend the day celebrating craft beer and barbeque in a BIG WAY! WHAT: Arvada on Tap: A Craft Beer and BBQ Fest ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/inaugural-beer-and-bbq-event-scheduled-for-july-25/ Sun, 12 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0600 city Arvada Center Moves Toward Non Profit Status http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-center-moves-toward-non-profit-status/ Arvada Center Moves Toward Non Profit Status At their July 6, 2015 meeting, the Arvada City Council voted 7 0 to authorize a cooperative agreement between the City a ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-center-moves-toward-non-profit-status/ Fri, 10 Jul 2015 11:24:00 -0600 city