RSS Feed for City Pages Tagged News News http://arvadapd.org/ KohanaPHP 2014 Holiday Happenings in Olde Town Arvada http://arvadapd.org/pages/holiday-happenings-in-olde-town-arvada/ Celebrate the Holidays in Olde Town Arvada ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/holiday-happenings-in-olde-town-arvada/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 02:45:00 -0700 city Arvada Participating in Cooking Oil Recycling Effort http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-participating-in-cooking-oil-recycling-effort/ Saturday, November 29, 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-participating-in-cooking-oil-recycling-effort/ Wed, 12 Nov 2014 02:58:00 -0700 city Olde Town Transit Hub Groundbreaking Ceremony http://arvadapd.org/pages/construction-of-olde-town-arvada-transit-hub-commences-with-groundbreaking-ceremony/ A marvel of engineering and innovative design in Olde Town Arvada will break ground on Thursday, November 13 at 9 a.m. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/construction-of-olde-town-arvada-transit-hub-commences-with-groundbreaking-ceremony/ Fri, 07 Nov 2014 01:52:00 -0700 city Trees Across Arvada http://arvadapd.org/pages/trees-across-arvada-program/ Arvada residents have the opportunity to purchase low cost shade trees! Orders are due by December 31, 2014 ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/trees-across-arvada-program/ Wed, 05 Nov 2014 00:00:00 -0700 city Arvada Receives National Code Enforcement Award http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-receives-national-code-enforcement-award/ The City of Arvadas Neighborhood Services Division has received an award for Outstanding Achievement in the Marketing of the Code Enforcement Field ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-receives-national-code-enforcement-award/ Tue, 04 Nov 2014 02:02:00 -0700 city Annual "Wines for the Holidays" Scheduled for November 14 http://arvadapd.org/pages/annaul-wines-for-the-holidays-scheduled-for-november-14/ Arvada, CO.. Celebrate the holidays at this festive wine-tasting event that also serves as a fundraiser for the Arvada Community Food Bank! WHEN: Friday, November 14 ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/annaul-wines-for-the-holidays-scheduled-for-november-14/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 02:44:00 -0600 city FREE Leaf Recycling for Arvada Residents http://arvadapd.org/pages/leaf-recycling/ Arvada partners with Perma Green Organics and Timberline Gardens to provide FREE leaf recycling ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/leaf-recycling/ Wed, 15 Oct 2014 00:00:00 -0600 city 2014 Election Information http://arvadapd.org/pages/2014-election-information/ The November 4 General Election is right around the corner ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/2014-election-information/ Mon, 13 Oct 2014 00:00:00 -0600 city Arvada's KATV Channel 8 Video Programming Honored at Annual NATOA Awards Conference http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvadas-katv-channel-8-video-programming-honored-at-annual-natoa-awards-conference/ Arvada's KATV Channel 8 receives National awards ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvadas-katv-channel-8-video-programming-honored-at-annual-natoa-awards-conference/ Thu, 09 Oct 2014 00:00:00 -0600 city Arvada's Festival of Scarecrows This Saturday! http://arvadapd.org/pages/festival-of-scarecrows-this-saturday/ Saturday, October 11, 10 a.m. – 2 p.m. (Rain Date October 18) ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/festival-of-scarecrows-this-saturday/ Wed, 08 Oct 2014 01:54:00 -0600 city