RSS Feed for City Pages Tagged News News http://arvadapd.org/ KohanaPHP Information Technology Team Receives Innovation Award http://arvadapd.org/pages/the-cities-of-arvada-and-boulder-receive-outstanding-achievement-award-for-shared-project/ The Cities of Arvada and Boulder recently received award for shared Xpress Consortium Project. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/the-cities-of-arvada-and-boulder-receive-outstanding-achievement-award-for-shared-project/ Wed, 23 Apr 2014 03:11:00 -0600 city Arvada Teens Invited to Participate in the 2014 Teen Police Academy http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-teens-invited-to-participate-in-the-2014-teen-police-academy/ Arvada, Colorado Arvada high school students are invited to attend the 2014 Arvada Police Teen Academy, July 14-18. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-teens-invited-to-participate-in-the-2014-teen-police-academy/ Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:30:00 -0600 city Arvada Police Now Offer Pet Licensing http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-police-now-offer-pet-licensing/ In a continued effort to offer the services needed by the Arvada Community, all three Arvada Police Stations now offer pet licensing. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-police-now-offer-pet-licensing/ Mon, 14 Apr 2014 08:24:00 -0600 city Sustain Arvada Festival May 3 at Wolff Park http://arvadapd.org/pages/sustain-arvada-festival-may-3-at-wolff-park/ (Arvada, CO) The second Annual Sustain Arvada Festival will be held from 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m., Saturday, May 3, at Arvadas new Wolff Park, 8475 West 57th Avenue. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/sustain-arvada-festival-may-3-at-wolff-park/ Wed, 09 Apr 2014 11:37:00 -0600 city Flashing Yellow Left-turn Signals http://arvadapd.org/pages/flashing-yellow-left-turn-signals/ Arvada is installing new flashing yellow arrow left-turn signals at select intersections throughout the City. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/flashing-yellow-left-turn-signals/ Wed, 09 Apr 2014 00:00:00 -0600 city Arvada Police Warn of Spring Construction Scams http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-police-warn-of-spring-construction-scams-2/ Its spring, and the warmer weather often brings with it travelers and gypsies who are committing home repair scams and burglaries. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-police-warn-of-spring-construction-scams-2/ Mon, 07 Apr 2014 11:24:00 -0600 city Spring Cleaning Options for Arvada Residents http://arvadapd.org/pages/spring-cleaning-options-for-arvada-residents/ City of Arvada residents have long enjoyed the City's Spring Curbside Cleanup program. The next one will be held in 2015 ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/spring-cleaning-options-for-arvada-residents/ Mon, 07 Apr 2014 00:00:00 -0600 city Annual State of the City Address http://arvadapd.org/pages/state-of-the-city-address/ Tickets NOW available for the 4/18 State of the City Address: a great way to learn about the City's recent accomplishments along with its plans for the upcoming year ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/state-of-the-city-address/ Mon, 07 Apr 2014 00:00:00 -0600 city Free Legal Advice Available on National Law Day http://arvadapd.org/pages/free-legal-advice-available-on-national-law-day/ National Law Day - Thursday, May 1, 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. 100 Jefferson County Parkway, Golden ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/free-legal-advice-available-on-national-law-day/ Thu, 03 Apr 2014 11:16:00 -0600 city Kipling Parkway Road Construction Completed http://arvadapd.org/pages/kipling-parkway-road-construction-completed-2/ UPDATE Kipling Parkway - All four lanes have re-opened for daytime traffic. Inner lanes will be closed from 9:00 p.m. to 5 a.m. until approximately April 6. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/kipling-parkway-road-construction-completed-2/ Mon, 31 Mar 2014 16:39:00 -0600 city