RSS Feed for City Pages Tagged News News http://arvadapd.org/ KohanaPHP Section 8 Housing Choice Voucher Program http://arvadapd.org/pages/section-8-housing-choice-voucher-program/ The Arvada Housing Authority will be accepting applications for the Housing Choice Voucher program on FEBRUARY 4 & 5, 2015 ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/section-8-housing-choice-voucher-program/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:30:00 -0700 city Arvada Councilmember Bob Fifer Re-Appointed to National League of Cities IT and Communications Steering Committee http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-councilmember-bob-fifer-re-appointed-to-national-league-of-cities-it-and-communications-steering-committee/ Councilmember Bob Fifer has been appointed for a third term to the National League of Cities (NLC) Information Technology and Communications Steering Committee ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-councilmember-bob-fifer-re-appointed-to-national-league-of-cities-it-and-communications-steering-committee/ Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:30:00 -0700 city Vance Street Closure Beginning January 28, 2015 http://arvadapd.org/pages/vance-street-closure-beginning-january-28-2015/ Beginning as early as January 28, Vance Street will be closed to vehicle traffic as part of the Olde Town Arvada Transit Hub Project ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/vance-street-closure-beginning-january-28-2015/ Thu, 22 Jan 2015 16:00:00 -0700 city Red Rocks Community College Receives One Million Dollar Grant to Expand Arvada Campus http://arvadapd.org/pages/red-rocks-community-college-receives-one-million-dollar-grant-to-expand-arvada-campus/ Community First Foundation is pleased to announce a $1 million grant to Red Rocks Community College to help build the Arvada Health Professions and Science Building ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/red-rocks-community-college-receives-one-million-dollar-grant-to-expand-arvada-campus/ Thu, 22 Jan 2015 12:59:00 -0700 city Celebrate the 14th Annual Chocolate Affair http://arvadapd.org/pages/celebrate-the-14th-annual-chocolate-affair/ Arvada, CO.. Arvadas love affair with all things chocolate returns for the 14th year on Saturday, February 7, 11 a.m. - 3 p.m. in Olde Town Arvada. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/celebrate-the-14th-annual-chocolate-affair/ Tue, 13 Jan 2015 03:15:00 -0700 city Unique Regional Agreement Results in 'Win Win Win' http://arvadapd.org/pages/unique-regional-agreement-results-in-win-win-win/ Wanco, a leading manufacturer of highway safety and traffic control products located at 5870 Tennyson Street in southeast Arvada, had a problem. Established in 1984 ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/unique-regional-agreement-results-in-win-win-win/ Fri, 09 Jan 2015 12:29:00 -0700 city Arvada Equestrian Arena http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-indoor-equestrian-arena-tour-and-open-house/ The future of the Indoor Equestrian Arena has been decided ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-indoor-equestrian-arena-tour-and-open-house/ Wed, 07 Jan 2015 00:00:00 -0700 city Utility Billing Has Relocated to City Hall http://arvadapd.org/pages/utility-billing-has-relocated-to-city-hall/ If you are paying your water bill in person, please note: Utility Billing has relocated from the Annex Building (8001 Ralston Road) to City Hall (8101 Ralston Road). ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/utility-billing-has-relocated-to-city-hall/ Tue, 06 Jan 2015 11:06:00 -0700 city Arvada Joins Next Century Cities http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-joins-next-century-cities/ Nationwide initiative supports broadband investment for community development The City of Arvada has joined Next Century Cities, a bipartisan, city-to-city initiativ ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-joins-next-century-cities/ Mon, 05 Jan 2015 00:00:00 -0700 city 2015 Water and Sewer Billing Rates http://arvadapd.org/pages/water-and-sewer-billing-rates/ The Arvada City Council has approved the 2015 water and sewer billing rates to be effective January 1 ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/water-and-sewer-billing-rates/ Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:00:00 -0700 city