RSS Feed for City Pages Tagged News News http://arvadapd.org/ KohanaPHP Water Service to Be Restored During Business Hours Only http://arvadapd.org/pages/water-service-will-be-restored-during-business-hours-only/ City of Arvada Utilities Department adopting a new policy/procedure with regard to delinquent water bills and the restoration of water service ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/water-service-will-be-restored-during-business-hours-only/ Fri, 24 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0600 city Balsam and Carr Streets to Be Closed at Ridge Road and Reno Drive http://arvadapd.org/pages/balsam-and-carr-streets-to-be-closed-at-ridge-road-and-reno-drive/ Beginning as early as April 27, 2015, Balsam Street and Carr Street will be closed at the railroad crossing between Ridge Road and Reno Drive for approximately five ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/balsam-and-carr-streets-to-be-closed-at-ridge-road-and-reno-drive/ Thu, 23 Apr 2015 10:09:00 -0600 city 10th Court Decision Upholds Rocky Flats Land Transfer http://arvadapd.org/pages/10th-court-decision-upholds-rocky-flats-land-transfer/ Ruling Eliminates Latest Obstacle Towards Completion of the Metropolitan Beltway ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/10th-court-decision-upholds-rocky-flats-land-transfer/ Wed, 22 Apr 2015 11:15:00 -0600 city Sustain Arvada Festival http://arvadapd.org/pages/sustain-arvada-festival/ Sustain Arvada Festival--May 9, 2015 ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/sustain-arvada-festival/ Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0600 city West Woods Clubhouse Development http://arvadapd.org/pages/west-woods-clubhouse-development/ On April 6, the Arvada City Council approved a resolution authorizing an agreement related to the West Woods Clubhouse Development ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/west-woods-clubhouse-development/ Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0600 city Star Acre Farms Community Supported Agriculture Harvest Shares Available http://arvadapd.org/pages/star-acre-farms-community-supported-agriculture-harvest-shares-available/ Star Acre Farms is selling Community Supported Agriculture (CSA) Harvest Shares for the 2015 growing season. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/star-acre-farms-community-supported-agriculture-harvest-shares-available/ Fri, 17 Apr 2015 01:09:00 -0600 city Employee Recognition Program http://arvadapd.org/pages/nominate-an-exceptional-employee/ Arvada Residents invited to participate in City Employee recognition ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/nominate-an-exceptional-employee/ Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0600 city Veterans’ Town Hall Meeting http://arvadapd.org/pages/veterans-town-hall-meeting/ A Veterans Town Hall Meeting will be held on Saturday, May 9 at Arvada's American Legion Post 161. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/veterans-town-hall-meeting/ Tue, 14 Apr 2015 07:27:00 -0600 city Arvada Is a "Top Workplace" http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-is-a-top-workplace/ The City of Arvada is pleased to announce that it has been selected as a Denver Post Top Work Place for 2015 ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-is-a-top-workplace/ Fri, 10 Apr 2015 02:59:00 -0600 city Garden in a Box Program http://arvadapd.org/pages/garden-in-a-box-program/ 2015 Gardens In a Box Now on Sale with $25 Discount to Arvada Water Customers ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/garden-in-a-box-program/ Wed, 08 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0600 city