RSS Feed for City Pages Tagged News News http://arvadapd.org/ KohanaPHP City Offices Closed Friday, July 3, in Observance of Independence Day http://arvadapd.org/pages/city-hall-closed-in-observance-of-independence-day/ All City of Arvada offices will be closed on Friday, July 3, 2015 in observance of the Independence Day Holiday. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/city-hall-closed-in-observance-of-independence-day/ Mon, 29 Jun 2015 00:00:00 -0600 city Mosquito Management and West Nile Virus http://arvadapd.org/pages/mosquito-management-and-west-nile-virus/ Neither the City of Arvada nor Jefferson County Public Health have a mosquito control program; following are some suggestions for mosquito protection ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/mosquito-management-and-west-nile-virus/ Tue, 23 Jun 2015 09:12:00 -0600 city Water Quality Report http://arvadapd.org/pages/water-quality-report/ The City of Arvada goes to great lengths to make sure our drinking water is of high quality and meets all federal and state regulations ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/water-quality-report/ Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 -0600 city Vance Street Closure Update http://arvadapd.org/pages/vance-street-closure-update/ Update as of Friday, June 19: Vance Street continues to be closed ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/vance-street-closure-update/ Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 -0600 city Blunn/Pioneer Master Plan http://arvadapd.org/pages/blunn-pioneer-master-plan/ A second Public Open House has been scheduled... ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/blunn-pioneer-master-plan/ Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 -0600 city Arvada Recognized for Budget Excellence http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-recognized-for-budget-excellence/ The Award represents a significant achievement, reflecting Arvada’s commitment towards meeting the highest principles of governmental budgeting. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-recognized-for-budget-excellence/ Mon, 08 Jun 2015 00:00:00 -0600 city Resident Rebate Program http://arvadapd.org/pages/taxrebate/ The City of Arvada rebate program is a way for the city to assist qualifying low income residents once per year. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/taxrebate/ Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 -0600 city Arvada Housing Division Receives Positive Review From HUD http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-housing-division-receives-positive-review-from-hud/ (Arvada, CO) The City of Arvadas Housing and Neighborhood Revitalization Division is required to prepare an annual Consolidated Annual Performance and Evaluation Rep ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-housing-division-receives-positive-review-from-hud/ Fri, 29 May 2015 00:00:00 -0600 city Slow the Flow-- Free Sprinkler System Audit http://arvadapd.org/pages/slow-the-flow/ Slow the Flow Colorado is available to all Arvada water customers ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/slow-the-flow/ Fri, 29 May 2015 00:00:00 -0600 city Arvada Area Teens Invited to Participate in 2015 Teen Police Academy http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-area-teens-invited-to-participate-in-2015-teen-police-academy/ Arvada Area Teens Invited to Participate in 2015 Teen Police Academy ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-area-teens-invited-to-participate-in-2015-teen-police-academy/ Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 -0600 city