RSS Feed for City Pages Tagged Stormwater Stormwater http://arvadapd.org/ KohanaPHP Stormwater Utility http://arvadapd.org/pages/stormwater-utility/ Since January 2002, residents and businesses in the City limits of Arvada have been required to pay a Stormwater Utility fee. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/stormwater-utility/ Sat, 12 Jun 2010 15:02:43 -0600 city Report a Spill http://arvadapd.org/pages/report-a-spill/ Spills of materials onto streets and drives pollute our waterways if they\'re not cleaned up. Washouts in gutters are illegal. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/report-a-spill/ Thu, 17 Jul 2008 13:58:28 -0600 city Our Environment: How Can You Help? http://arvadapd.org/pages/environmental-volunteer-opportunities/ Residents, civic groups, and businesses can help improve our waterways and environment through volunteering. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/environmental-volunteer-opportunities/ Thu, 17 Jul 2008 08:55:57 -0600 city Maintaining Private Stormwater Facilities http://arvadapd.org/pages/maintaining-private-stormwater-facilities/ After development has occurred, conveyance structures need to be maintained so they allow stormwater to flow offsite. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/maintaining-private-stormwater-facilities/ Wed, 16 Jul 2008 08:41:17 -0600 city Stormwater Permit http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvadas-stormwater-permit/ Our Stormwater Permit is issued by the State of CO and requires programs to be implemented to improve stream quality. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvadas-stormwater-permit/ Tue, 15 Jul 2008 13:11:11 -0600 city Site Development Permit http://arvadapd.org/pages/site-development-permit/ All sites grading 10,000 SF or more of dirt must obtain a Site Development Permit from the City of Arvada. Read more... ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/site-development-permit/ Wed, 08 Aug 2007 11:42:30 -0600 city Water Consumption in Routine Activities http://arvadapd.org/pages/water-consumption-in-routine-activities/ Water Consumption in Routine in Routing Activites Statistics provided by Denver Water Toilet: (4 flushes) ULV Toi ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/water-consumption-in-routine-activities/ Tue, 20 Dec 2005 02:00:00 -0700 city Calculating the Stormwater Utility Fee http://arvadapd.org/pages/calculating-the-stormwater-utility-fee/ The Stormwater Utility fee is based upon the area on each property that does not allow water to absorb into the ground. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/calculating-the-stormwater-utility-fee/ Mon, 17 Oct 2005 00:00:00 -0600 city Water and Sewer Tap Fees http://arvadapd.org/pages/water-and-sewer-tap-fees/ All properties located within the City limits are generally eligible for water and sewer services. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/water-and-sewer-tap-fees/ Wed, 12 Oct 2005 00:00:00 -0600 city Environmental Contact Numbers http://arvadapd.org/pages/environmental-contact-numbers/ This page proives a list of phone numbers, links and email address for common envirnmental concerns ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/environmental-contact-numbers/ Wed, 12 Oct 2005 00:00:00 -0600 city