RSS Feed for City Pages Tagged Sustainability Sustainability http://arvadapd.org/ KohanaPHP Sustain Arvada Festival http://arvadapd.org/pages/sustain-arvada-festival/ Sustain Arvada Festival--May 9, 2015 ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/sustain-arvada-festival/ Fri, 27 Mar 2015 00:00:00 -0600 city Slow the Flow-- Free Sprinkler System Audit http://arvadapd.org/pages/slow-the-flow/ Slow the Flow Colorado is available to all Arvada water customers ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/slow-the-flow/ Fri, 27 Mar 2015 00:00:00 -0600 city Fillup A. Can Days Litter Cleanup 2015 http://arvadapd.org/pages/fillup-a-can-days-litter-cleanup-2012-make-a-difference-and-keep-arvada-beautiful/ Help keep Arvada beautiful by picking up trash along our streets and waterways! ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/fillup-a-can-days-litter-cleanup-2012-make-a-difference-and-keep-arvada-beautiful/ Sun, 22 Mar 2015 00:00:00 -0600 city Garden in a Box Program http://arvadapd.org/pages/garden-in-a-box-program/ 2015 Gardens In a Box Now on Sale with $25 Discount to Arvada Water Customers ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/garden-in-a-box-program/ Fri, 06 Mar 2015 00:00:00 -0700 city SustainAbility Recycle Drop Sites http://arvadapd.org/pages/sustainability-to-open-second-recycle-drop-site/ SustainAbility Recycle Drop Sites Arvada-based company SustainAbility has two recycling drop sites to help make recycling more convenient for Arvada residents. In ad ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/sustainability-to-open-second-recycle-drop-site/ Mon, 31 Mar 2014 16:30:00 -0600 city SustainAbility-Trusthall Insurance Electronics Recycling Event http://arvadapd.org/pages/sustainability-trusthall-insurance-electronics-recycling-event/ Saturday, April 12, 2014; 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. The Sonsio building parking lot at 5630 Ward Road ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/sustainability-trusthall-insurance-electronics-recycling-event/ Fri, 07 Mar 2014 14:34:00 -0700 city Jefferson County Sheriff's Annual Shred-a-Thon http://arvadapd.org/pages/jefferson-county-sheriffs-annual-shred-a-thon/ The Jefferson County Sheriff's Shred-a-Thon:  May 16, 2015; 7:00 a.m. - noon ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/jefferson-county-sheriffs-annual-shred-a-thon/ Wed, 05 Mar 2014 00:00:00 -0700 city National Prescription Drug Take Back Day! http://arvadapd.org/pages/national-prescription-drug-take-back-day/ Clean out your medicine cabinet! The Arvada Police will be accepting prescription medicines on Saturday, April 26, 10am-2pm. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/national-prescription-drug-take-back-day/ Sun, 02 Mar 2014 00:00:00 -0700 city America Recycles http://arvadapd.org/pages/america-recycles-day/ Join Sustain Arvada in reducing our community’s need for new landfills and help supply valuable raw materials to industry by signing up for recycling at your curb ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/america-recycles-day/ Fri, 15 Nov 2013 10:41:00 -0700 city Electronics, Paint, Mattress Recycling Event http://arvadapd.org/pages/hard-to-recycel-recycling-event/ Saturday, September 28, 2013 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. 5394 Marshall Street ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/hard-to-recycel-recycling-event/ Thu, 05 Sep 2013 10:38:00 -0600 city