RSS Feed for City Pages Tagged Sustainability Sustainability http://arvadapd.org/ KohanaPHP FREE Leaf Recycling for Arvada Residents http://arvadapd.org/pages/leaf-recycling/ Arvada partners with Timberline Gardens and Perma Green to provide leaf recycling begins November 1, 2014 ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/leaf-recycling/ Thu, 18 Sep 2014 00:00:00 -0600 city 2014 Annual Shred-a-Thon http://arvadapd.org/pages/2012-annual-shred-a-thon/ The Arvada Police Department invites residents to protect their identity and personal information by taking part in the annual Shred-A-Thon October 18, 2014 ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/2012-annual-shred-a-thon/ Wed, 17 Sep 2014 00:00:00 -0600 city Drug Take Back Event http://arvadapd.org/pages/drug-take-back-event/ Drug Take Back set for Saturday, September 27, 2014, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.. Arvada PD parking lot ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/drug-take-back-event/ Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 -0600 city Rooney Road Recycling Center Open House http://arvadapd.org/pages/rooney-road-recycling-center-open-house/ Saturday, September 27, 2014; 12 p.m. to 3 p.m. Rooney Road Recycling Center 151 South Rooney Road Golden CO ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/rooney-road-recycling-center-open-house/ Thu, 04 Sep 2014 02:44:00 -0600 city Sustain Arvada Festival http://arvadapd.org/pages/sustain-arvada-festival/ New location for 2014! It’s the second annual Sustain Arvada Festival--May 3, 2014 ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/sustain-arvada-festival/ Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:00:00 -0600 city SustainAbility Recycle Drop Sites http://arvadapd.org/pages/sustainability-to-open-second-recycle-drop-site/ SustainAbility Recycle Drop Sites Arvada-based company SustainAbility has two recycling drop sites to help make recycling more convenient for Arvada residents. In ad ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/sustainability-to-open-second-recycle-drop-site/ Mon, 31 Mar 2014 16:30:00 -0600 city Garden-In-A-Box Program http://arvadapd.org/pages/garden-in-a-box-program/ Landscaping in our arid Colorado climate doesn’t have to be a challenge ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/garden-in-a-box-program/ Thu, 13 Mar 2014 07:00:00 -0600 city SustainAbility-Trusthall Insurance Electronics Recycling Event http://arvadapd.org/pages/sustainability-trusthall-insurance-electronics-recycling-event/ Saturday, April 12, 2014; 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. The Sonsio building parking lot at 5630 Ward Road ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/sustainability-trusthall-insurance-electronics-recycling-event/ Fri, 07 Mar 2014 14:34:00 -0700 city Jefferson County Sheriff's Annual Shred-a-Thon! http://arvadapd.org/pages/jefferson-county-sheriffs-annual-shred-a-thon/ The Jefferson County Sheriff's Shred-a-Thon:   ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/jefferson-county-sheriffs-annual-shred-a-thon/ Wed, 05 Mar 2014 00:00:00 -0700 city National Prescription Drug Take Back Day! http://arvadapd.org/pages/national-prescription-drug-take-back-day/ Clean out your medicine cabinet! The Arvada Police will be accepting prescription medicines on Saturday, April 26, 10am-2pm. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/national-prescription-drug-take-back-day/ Sun, 02 Mar 2014 00:00:00 -0700 city