RSS Feed for City Pages Tagged Sustainability Sustainability http://arvadapd.org/ KohanaPHP Garden in a Box Program http://arvadapd.org/pages/garden-in-a-box-program/ 2015 Gardens In a Box Now on Sale with $25 Discount to Arvada Water Customers ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/garden-in-a-box-program/ Wed, 08 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0600 city Sustain Arvada Festival http://arvadapd.org/pages/sustain-arvada-festival/ Sustain Arvada Festival--May 9, 2015 ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/sustain-arvada-festival/ Fri, 27 Mar 2015 00:00:00 -0600 city Slow the Flow-- Free Sprinkler System Audit http://arvadapd.org/pages/slow-the-flow/ Slow the Flow Colorado is available to all Arvada water customers ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/slow-the-flow/ Fri, 27 Mar 2015 00:00:00 -0600 city Fillup A. Can Days Litter Cleanup 2015 http://arvadapd.org/pages/fillup-a-can-days-litter-cleanup-2012-make-a-difference-and-keep-arvada-beautiful/ Help keep Arvada beautiful by picking up trash along our streets and waterways! ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/fillup-a-can-days-litter-cleanup-2012-make-a-difference-and-keep-arvada-beautiful/ Sun, 22 Mar 2015 00:00:00 -0600 city SustainAbility Recycling http://arvadapd.org/pages/sustainability-to-open-second-recycle-drop-site/ SustainAbility helps make recycling more convenient for Arvada residents ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/sustainability-to-open-second-recycle-drop-site/ Mon, 31 Mar 2014 16:30:00 -0600 city SustainAbility-Trusthall Insurance Electronics Recycling Event http://arvadapd.org/pages/sustainability-trusthall-insurance-electronics-recycling-event/ Saturday, April 25, 2015; 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. The Sonsio building parking lot at 5630 Ward Road ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/sustainability-trusthall-insurance-electronics-recycling-event/ Fri, 07 Mar 2014 14:34:00 -0700 city Jefferson County Sheriff's Annual Shred-a-Thon http://arvadapd.org/pages/jefferson-county-sheriffs-annual-shred-a-thon/ The Jefferson County Sheriff's Shred-a-Thon:  May 16, 2015; 7:00 a.m. - noon ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/jefferson-county-sheriffs-annual-shred-a-thon/ Wed, 05 Mar 2014 00:00:00 -0700 city Electronics, Paint, Mattress Recycling Event http://arvadapd.org/pages/hard-to-recycel-recycling-event/ Saturday, September 28, 2013 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. 5394 Marshall Street ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/hard-to-recycel-recycling-event/ Thu, 05 Sep 2013 10:38:00 -0600 city Solar Friendly Community http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-is-a-solar-friendly-community/ Since being recognized as a Solar Friendly Community in May 2013 Arvada has been designated as a city in which residents can easily and quickly install solar energy ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvada-is-a-solar-friendly-community/ Sun, 12 May 2013 14:37:00 -0600 city ResourceSmart Arvada http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvadas-all-inclusive-energy-efficency-program-up-and-running/ The City of Arvada's All-Inclusive Energy Efficiency Program up and running ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/arvadas-all-inclusive-energy-efficency-program-up-and-running/ Tue, 31 Jan 2012 13:37:00 -0700 city