RSS Feed for City Pages Tagged Sustainability Sustainability http://arvadapd.org/ KohanaPHP Slow the Flow-- Free Sprinkler System Audit http://arvadapd.org/pages/slow-the-flow/ Slow the Flow Colorado is available to all Arvada water customers ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/slow-the-flow/ Sun, 10 May 2015 00:00:00 -0600 city Every Trip Counts Program http://arvadapd.org/pages/every-trip-counts-program/ Get rewarded for your pledge to reduce two car trips per week! The City of Arvada and the Regional Air Quality Council are teaming up this year to reward Arvada resi ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/every-trip-counts-program/ Thu, 07 May 2015 01:30:00 -0600 city Mow Down Pollution Event http://arvadapd.org/pages/mow-down-pollution-event/ Mow Down Pollution and Plug into Earth Friendly Living Saturday, June 6, 2015 Dicks Sporting Goods Field 6000 Victory Way Comm ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/mow-down-pollution-event/ Thu, 07 May 2015 00:00:00 -0600 city Bicycle Recycle Program Needs Your Donations http://arvadapd.org/pages/bicycle-recycle-program/ The City is pleased to announce that the Bike Recycle program will continue ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/bicycle-recycle-program/ Thu, 07 May 2015 00:00:00 -0600 city Xcel to Offer Rebates for Purchase of Evaporative Coolers http://arvadapd.org/pages/xcel-to-offwer-rebates-for-purchase-of-evaporative-coolers/ Swamp Coolers also known as evaporative coolers work by cooling outdoor air by passing it through water-saturated pads, causing the water to evaporate in it. That ne ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/xcel-to-offwer-rebates-for-purchase-of-evaporative-coolers/ Tue, 28 Apr 2015 09:11:00 -0600 city Garden in a Box Program http://arvadapd.org/pages/garden-in-a-box-program/ 2015 Gardens In a Box Now on Sale with $25 Discount to Arvada Water Customers ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/garden-in-a-box-program/ Wed, 08 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0600 city Fillup A. Can Days Litter Cleanup 2015 http://arvadapd.org/pages/fillup-a-can-days-litter-cleanup-2012-make-a-difference-and-keep-arvada-beautiful/ Help keep Arvada beautiful by picking up trash along our streets and waterways! ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/fillup-a-can-days-litter-cleanup-2012-make-a-difference-and-keep-arvada-beautiful/ Sun, 22 Mar 2015 00:00:00 -0600 city SustainAbility Recycling http://arvadapd.org/pages/sustainability-to-open-second-recycle-drop-site/ SustainAbility helps make recycling more convenient for Arvada residents ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/sustainability-to-open-second-recycle-drop-site/ Mon, 31 Mar 2014 16:30:00 -0600 city SustainAbility-Trusthall Insurance Electronics Recycling Event http://arvadapd.org/pages/sustainability-trusthall-insurance-electronics-recycling-event/ Saturday, April 25, 2015; 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. The Sonsio building parking lot at 5630 Ward Road ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/sustainability-trusthall-insurance-electronics-recycling-event/ Fri, 07 Mar 2014 14:34:00 -0700 city Jefferson County Sheriff's Annual Shred-a-Thon http://arvadapd.org/pages/jefferson-county-sheriffs-annual-shred-a-thon/ The Jefferson County Sheriff's Shred-a-Thon:  May 16, 2015; 7:00 a.m. - noon ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/jefferson-county-sheriffs-annual-shred-a-thon/ Wed, 05 Mar 2014 00:00:00 -0700 city