RSS Feed for City Pages Tagged Sustainability Sustainability http://arvadapd.org/ KohanaPHP Fillup A. Can Days Litter Cleanup 2014 http://arvadapd.org/pages/fillup-a-can-days-litter-cleanup-2012-make-a-difference-and-keep-arvada-beautiful/ Help keep Arvada beautiful by picking up trash along our streets and waterways! ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/fillup-a-can-days-litter-cleanup-2012-make-a-difference-and-keep-arvada-beautiful/ Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:00:00 -0600 city Sustain Arvada Festival http://arvadapd.org/pages/sustain-arvada-festival/ New location for 2014! It’s the second annual Sustain Arvada Festival--May 3, 2014 ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/sustain-arvada-festival/ Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:00:00 -0600 city SustainAbility Opens Second Recycle Drop Site http://arvadapd.org/pages/sustainability-to-open-second-recycle-drop-site/ The recycling drop site at 6161 Olde Wadsworth Boulevard is closed as of April 1. SustainAbility has opened a second recycling drop site. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/sustainability-to-open-second-recycle-drop-site/ Mon, 31 Mar 2014 16:30:00 -0600 city Garden-In-A-Box Program http://arvadapd.org/pages/garden-in-a-box-program/ Landscaping in our arid Colorado climate doesn’t have to be a challenge ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/garden-in-a-box-program/ Thu, 13 Mar 2014 07:00:00 -0600 city SustainAbility-Trusthall Insurance Electronics Recycling Event http://arvadapd.org/pages/sustainability-trusthall-insurance-electronics-recycling-event/ Saturday, April 12, 2014; 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. The Sonsio building parking lot at 5630 Ward Road ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/sustainability-trusthall-insurance-electronics-recycling-event/ Fri, 07 Mar 2014 14:34:00 -0700 city Jefferson County Sheriff's Annual Shred-a-Thon! http://arvadapd.org/pages/jefferson-county-sheriffs-annual-shred-a-thon/ The Jefferson County Sheriff's Shred-a-Thon:   ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/jefferson-county-sheriffs-annual-shred-a-thon/ Wed, 05 Mar 2014 00:00:00 -0700 city National Prescription Drug Take Back Day! http://arvadapd.org/pages/national-prescription-drug-take-back-day/ Clean out your medicine cabinet! The Arvada Police will be accepting prescription medicines on Saturday, April 26, 10am-2pm. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/national-prescription-drug-take-back-day/ Sun, 02 Mar 2014 00:00:00 -0700 city Taking to the Trails! Arvada Trails Day! http://arvadapd.org/pages/taking-to-the-trails-arvada-trails-day/ Celebrate Arvadas 13th Annual Arvada Trails Day A Free Family Event Saturday, June 7, 2014 ; 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/taking-to-the-trails-arvada-trails-day/ Sat, 01 Mar 2014 00:00:00 -0700 city Recycle Those Christmas Trees! http://arvadapd.org/pages/recycle-those-christmas-trees/ Save landfill space by recycling your Christmas tree! ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/recycle-those-christmas-trees/ Wed, 25 Dec 2013 07:37:00 -0700 city Trees Across Arvada http://arvadapd.org/pages/trees-across-arvada-program/ Arvada residents have the opportunity to purchase low cost shade trees! Orders are due by December 31, 2013 ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/trees-across-arvada-program/ Tue, 17 Dec 2013 12:24:00 -0700 city