RSS Feed for City Pages Tagged Transportationannouncements Transportationannouncements http://arvadapd.org/ KohanaPHP Flashing Yellow Left-turn Signals http://arvadapd.org/pages/flashing-yellow-left-turn-signals/ Arvada is installing new flashing yellow arrow left-turn signals at select intersections throughout the City. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/flashing-yellow-left-turn-signals/ Wed, 09 Apr 2014 00:00:00 -0600 city Kipling Pkwy Night Closures - Construction Notice http://arvadapd.org/pages/kipling-pkwy-night-closures-construction-notice/ Kipling Parkway from W 51st Ave to W 56 Pl will be closed to thru traffic between 2/11/14 and 2/19/14 during the hours of 8:00 PM and 5:00 AM. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/kipling-pkwy-night-closures-construction-notice/ Tue, 04 Feb 2014 10:22:00 -0700 city Kipling Pkwy Lane Closures - Construction Notice http://arvadapd.org/pages/kipling-pkwy-lane-closures-construction-notice/ Kipling Pkwy will be reduced to one lane in each direction between 1/20/14 and 3/30/14. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/kipling-pkwy-lane-closures-construction-notice/ Mon, 13 Jan 2014 16:45:00 -0700 city Olde Wadsworth at UPRR Crossing Closure Notice http://arvadapd.org/pages/olde-wadsworth-at-uprr-crossing-closure-notice/ Olde Wadsworth will be closed to through traffic at the Union Pacific Railroad Crossing near W 61st Ave from 9/9/13 to 9/10/13 ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/olde-wadsworth-at-uprr-crossing-closure-notice/ Tue, 03 Sep 2013 11:10:00 -0600 city Gold Line Transit Is Coming in 2016 http://arvadapd.org/pages/gold-line-transit-is-coming-in-2016/ The Gold Line Transit is coming in 2016!You are invited to attend theThe importance of the Gold Line Transit, seminar on Thursday, August 22nd ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/gold-line-transit-is-coming-in-2016/ Tue, 20 Aug 2013 07:43:00 -0600 city W 72nd Ave at Indiana St Construction Notice http://arvadapd.org/pages/w-72nd-ave-at-indiana-st-construction-notice/ The City of Arvada has scheduled a closure of W 72nd Ave just east of the SH-72 (Indiana Street) on July 30th and 31st. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/w-72nd-ave-at-indiana-st-construction-notice/ Mon, 01 Jul 2013 14:28:00 -0600 city Grandview Ave West of Lamar Street Closure Notice http://arvadapd.org/pages/grandview-ave-w-of-lamar-st-closure-notice/ Grandview Ave W. of Lamar St Closure Notice ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/grandview-ave-w-of-lamar-st-closure-notice/ Mon, 04 Mar 2013 09:19:00 -0700 city Additional Ridge Road Closure http://arvadapd.org/pages/additional-ridge-road-closure/ Ridge Road will be closed between Kipling Parkway and Lee Street on Saturday February 9th for Gold Line Construction. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/additional-ridge-road-closure/ Fri, 08 Feb 2013 10:58:00 -0700 city Ridge Road Closures http://arvadapd.org/pages/ridge-road-closures-2/ Ridge Road Closures ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/ridge-road-closures-2/ Fri, 25 Jan 2013 16:29:00 -0700 city US 36 Commuter Incentives http://arvadapd.org/pages/us-36-commuter-incentives/ Save Money on Your Commute with US 36 Commuter Incentives ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/us-36-commuter-incentives/ Tue, 15 Jan 2013 14:33:00 -0700 city