RSS Feed for City Pages Tagged Transportationannouncements Transportationannouncements http://arvadapd.org/ KohanaPHP Flashing Yellow Left-turn Signals http://arvadapd.org/pages/flashing-yellow-left-turn-signals/ Arvada is installing new flashing yellow arrow left-turn signals at select intersections throughout the City. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/flashing-yellow-left-turn-signals/ Wed, 09 Apr 2014 00:00:00 -0600 city Gold Line Transit Is Coming in 2016 http://arvadapd.org/pages/gold-line-transit-is-coming-in-2016/ The Gold Line Transit is coming in 2016!You are invited to attend theThe importance of the Gold Line Transit, seminar on Thursday, August 22nd ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/gold-line-transit-is-coming-in-2016/ Tue, 20 Aug 2013 07:43:00 -0600 city Additional Ridge Road Closure http://arvadapd.org/pages/additional-ridge-road-closure/ Ridge Road will be closed between Kipling Parkway and Lee Street on Saturday February 9th for Gold Line Construction. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/additional-ridge-road-closure/ Fri, 08 Feb 2013 10:58:00 -0700 city Ridge Road Closures http://arvadapd.org/pages/ridge-road-closures-2/ Ridge Road Closures ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/ridge-road-closures-2/ Fri, 25 Jan 2013 16:29:00 -0700 city US 36 Commuter Incentives http://arvadapd.org/pages/us-36-commuter-incentives/ Save Money on Your Commute with US 36 Commuter Incentives ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/us-36-commuter-incentives/ Tue, 15 Jan 2013 14:33:00 -0700 city Sheridan Blvd (SH-95) Over UPRR Closure Notice http://arvadapd.org/pages/sheridan-blvd-sh-95-over-uprr-closure-notice/ Sheridan Blvd (SH-95) over Union Pacific Railroad is scheduled to be closed on December 27th, 2012. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/sheridan-blvd-sh-95-over-uprr-closure-notice/ Fri, 21 Dec 2012 16:12:00 -0700 city Harlan Street Roadway Closure Notice http://arvadapd.org/pages/harlan-street-roadway-closure-notice/ Harlan St just south of W 80th Ave is scheduled to be closed on Thursday 01/05/12 between 8:30AM and 3:30PM. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/harlan-street-roadway-closure-notice/ Tue, 03 Jan 2012 17:01:16 -0700 city Kipling Parkway Construction Zone http://arvadapd.org/pages/kipling-parkway-construction-zone/ If you’ve traveled along Kipling Parkway, you may have noticed construction activity along the west side ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/kipling-parkway-construction-zone/ Thu, 15 Sep 2011 14:25:31 -0600 city West 72nd Avenue Road Construction http://arvadapd.org/pages/west-72nd-avenue-road-construction/ The overlay project will begin on W. 72nd Avenue between Kipling and Ward. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/west-72nd-avenue-road-construction/ Wed, 14 Sep 2011 15:56:47 -0600 city West 60th Avenue Road Closure http://arvadapd.org/pages/west-60th-avenue-road-closure/ Thursday, 9-14:  Water main work will close W. 60th Avenue between Sheridan and Harlan.  A detour route has been se ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/west-60th-avenue-road-closure/ Wed, 14 Sep 2011 15:53:55 -0600 city