RSS Feed for City Pages Tagged Transportationannouncements Transportationannouncements http://arvadapd.org/ KohanaPHP Flashing Yellow Left-turn Signals http://arvadapd.org/pages/flashing-yellow-left-turn-signals/ Arvada is installing new flashing yellow arrow left-turn signals at select intersections throughout the City. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/flashing-yellow-left-turn-signals/ Wed, 09 Apr 2014 00:00:00 -0600 city Gold Line Transit Is Coming in 2016 http://arvadapd.org/pages/gold-line-transit-is-coming-in-2016/ The Gold Line Transit is coming in 2016!You are invited to attend theThe importance of the Gold Line Transit, seminar on Thursday, August 22nd ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/gold-line-transit-is-coming-in-2016/ Tue, 20 Aug 2013 07:43:00 -0600 city Additional Ridge Road Closure http://arvadapd.org/pages/additional-ridge-road-closure/ Ridge Road will be closed between Kipling Parkway and Lee Street on Saturday February 9th for Gold Line Construction. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/additional-ridge-road-closure/ Fri, 08 Feb 2013 10:58:00 -0700 city Ridge Road Closures http://arvadapd.org/pages/ridge-road-closures-2/ Ridge Road Closures ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/ridge-road-closures-2/ Fri, 25 Jan 2013 16:29:00 -0700 city US 36 Commuter Incentives http://arvadapd.org/pages/us-36-commuter-incentives/ Save Money on Your Commute with US 36 Commuter Incentives ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/us-36-commuter-incentives/ Tue, 15 Jan 2013 14:33:00 -0700 city Sheridan Blvd (SH-95) Over UPRR Closure Notice http://arvadapd.org/pages/sheridan-blvd-sh-95-over-uprr-closure-notice/ Sheridan Blvd (SH-95) over Union Pacific Railroad is scheduled to be closed on December 27th, 2012. ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/sheridan-blvd-sh-95-over-uprr-closure-notice/ Fri, 21 Dec 2012 16:12:00 -0700 city Carr St and Ridge Road Closure http://arvadapd.org/pages/carr-st-and-ridge-road-closure/ GOLD LINE CONSTRUCTION STREET CLOSURES UPDATE, December 3, 2012 Carr St. and Ridge Rd. at Carr St. will remain closed for utility work throu ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/carr-st-and-ridge-road-closure/ Mon, 03 Dec 2012 09:37:00 -0700 city Ridge Rd Overpass at Kipling Pkwy Closure Notice http://arvadapd.org/pages/ridge-rd-overpass-at-kipling-pkwy-closure-notice/ Utility relocation will close Ridge Rd overpass at Kipling Pkwy starting 09/17/12 ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/ridge-rd-overpass-at-kipling-pkwy-closure-notice/ Tue, 11 Sep 2012 08:08:00 -0600 city Balsam Street Closure Notice http://arvadapd.org/pages/balsam-street-closure-notice-2/ Xcel Energy has scheduled a full road closure on Balsam St between Ralston Rd and W 57th Ave on 8/15/12 ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/balsam-street-closure-notice-2/ Fri, 10 Aug 2012 11:25:00 -0600 city Garrison Street at BNSF Closure Notice http://arvadapd.org/pages/garrison-street-closure-notice/ Water line relocation will close Garrison Street south of Ridge Road starting 08/17/12 ... http://arvadapd.org/pages/garrison-street-closure-notice/ Thu, 09 Aug 2012 16:49:00 -0600 city