Board of Directors

AEDA has a strong group of local business leaders who guide the efforts of attracting new businesses to our community while supporting existing businesses.

AEDA’s Board of Directors consists of 17 members from various business sectors and sizes.

2012 Board of Directors

Frank Barone
City Council Appointee/Barone Inc.

Fred Baker
United Properties

Lori Burns
Red Rocks Community College

Page Bolin
AURA Representative

Steve Camins
Financial Dimensions

Maro Dimmer
Rheinlander Bakery

Dave Doherty
Piper Electric

Bob Dyer
City Council Representative

Brett Haigler
My Interest Broker

Paul Heller - AEDA Vice President
Sopheon Corporation

Mike Litzau - AEDA President
Sooper Credit Union

Jerry Marks, Arvada Chamber Representative

Ken Olson

Emily Robinson - Secretary/Treasurer
FirstBank of Arvada

Dave Ten Eyck
CCW Products

Jim Whitfield
High Country Wire and Telephone

Moni Piz-Wilson
Grandma's Frozen Pasta