Arvada City Council at a Glance

The following is a list of the names and contact information for City Council. Also included is a link to a map of our City Council Districts.

Mayor
Marc Williams
303-424-4486 (w)
303-940-7593 (h)
mwilliams@arvada.org

Councilmember, District 1
Jerry Marks

303-810-0571
jmarks@arvada.org

Mayor Pro Tem and Councilmember, District 2
Mark McGoff

303-423-5258 (h)
mmcgoff@arvada.org


Councilmember, District 3
John Marriott
720-273-3912 (c)
jmarriott@arvada.org
 
Councilmember, District 4
Bob Dyer

303-423-8080 (w)
303-456-4646 (h)
bdyer@arvada.org

Councilmember At-Large
Don Allard

303-420-6559 (h)
dallard@arvada.org

Councilmember At-Large
Bob Fifer

303-929-4278 (c)
bfifer@arvada.org